COMMITTEE

Greg Oldrieve (Chairman)

greg.oldrieve@gmail.com

Greg Carroll (Club Captain)

aclassicgreg@btinternet.com

Debbie Smith (Secretary)

paulsmith213@btinternet.com

Claire White (Treasurer)

claire@azook.org.uk

Caroline Heard (Welfare Officer and Safety Officer)

gigcarolinegig@hotmail.com

Matt Pullen and Fergus Muller (Men’s Captain)

matthewpullen@truro-penwith.ac.uk

Debbie Maxted (Ladies Captain)

debbie.maxted@hotmail.co.uk

Genevieve Knight (Club Rowers Captain)

genevieve_knight@sky.com

Genevieve Knight (Club Rowers Captain)

genevieve_knight@sky.com

Howard Hayward (Novice Rowers Captain)

Nick Maxted (Head Cox/Coach)

nickmaxted@hotmail.co.uk

Debbie Maxted (Press Officer/Web Site)

debbie.maxted@hotmail.co.uk

Susannah Travis (Web Site)

susannah.travis@gmail.com

Janet Cave (Social Secretary)

janetlcave@yahoo.co.uk

Martin Trudgian (Membership Secretary)

mtrudgian@btinternet.com

Adam Evans(Maintenance officer)

adamsgig@yahoo.co.uk

Comments are closed